top of page


Time is Pleasure

Director: Davin Black

Executive Producers: Director X/Taj Critchlow

Head Of Production: Adam Palmer
Producer: Adam Rodness
Cinematographer: Jeremy Benning
Production Designer: Diana Abbatangelo
Editor: Raj Ramnauth (Married To Giants)
Colourist: AJ McLauchlin (RedLab)
Original Music: Daenen Bramberger/Ethan Myers (Apollo)
Wardrobe: Caitlin Wright
Make Up: Summer O'Grady
Production Company: Popp Rok
Agency: Y&R Paris
Client: L'Impatience

Screen Shot 2019-01-13 at 10.25.21
Screen Shot 2019-01-13 at 10.25.35
Screen Shot 2019-01-13 at 10.25.49
Screen Shot 2019-01-13 at 10.25.00
bottom of page